20
May
15

MY BAD BLOGGING

Hello Friends,

I really must apologize for my bad blogging.  I sometimes let life get in the way of keeping others entertained by my crazy ideas and sometimes inspirational ones.  Most of you read my posts on domestic violence and being one who has been there done that, I know a lot about it.

But I’m not here to discuss that today.  I’m here to apologize.  That’s right, you read that correctly, I wrote apologize.  Why you ask?  Well, it seems I promised to write something daily and that turned into not happening but maybe weekly which ended up being occasionally and that really isn’t good.  In fact, it brings us back to the title of this blog ‘MY BAD BLOGGING’ and it really is.

I have been so bad at my blogging (which is nearly nonexistent) that I am making you all a promise.  A promise that I will blog at least once a week.  You see, if I continue my rate of bad blogging, then you may forget that I exist and that would hurt my feelings (yes, I have those occasionally lol). So my friends, fans and followers, I promise that I will no longer partake in ‘MY BAD BLOGGING’ in fact it will soon be recognized as my great blogging.

See you soon and thank you for taking the time to stop by and read 🙂

Theresa

0 Responses to “MY BAD BLOGGING”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow theresamoretimer on WordPress.com

Goodreads


