17
Feb
15

My author interview on Crystal Miles Gauthier’s blog!

Great interview with Marie Lavender

I Love Romance Blog

I wanted to bring a certain interview to your attention. I had no way to re-blog it from the site so I’m posting it here. Below, Crystal interviews me about my writing process, published books and you’ll even get an exclusive look at my work in progress, Upon Your Love. It was a blast being interviewed by Crystal, and you can catch her on March 30th on Writing in the Modern Age in a special interview with her and one of her characters, Troianne. Enjoy!

Author Spotlight

Author Interview

Marie Lavender

MARIE 1

Author Bio

Bestselling author of UPON YOUR RETURN and 19 other books. 2014 BTS Red Carpet Review Nominee. Finalist and Runner-up in the MARSocial’s Author of the Year Competition. Honorable mention in the January 2014 Reader’s Choice Award. Liebster Blogger Award for 2013 and 2014. Top 50 Authors on AuthorsDB.com. Winner of the Great One…

View original post 2,064 more words

0 Responses to “My author interview on Crystal Miles Gauthier’s blog!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow theresamoretimer on WordPress.com

Goodreads


